Game Schedule (2022)


There are 112 regular and 40 post season games remaining on the schedule this year.

Just show:

Regular Season

DAY/DATE D TIME VISITORS HOME TEAM UMPIRES
Thu 5-May
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Blackfire League Assigned
E 21:00 Downey CruiseShip League Assigned
Sun 8-May
E 09:00 CruiseShip Blackfire League Assigned
E 11:00 Process & Steam Pepsi League Assigned
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Downey League Assigned
Tue 10-May
E 19:00 Pepsi Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Process & Steam League Assigned
Thu 12-May
E 19:00 CruiseShip Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Downey Blackfire League Assigned
Sun 15-May
E 09:00 Corbetts Blackfire League Assigned
E 11:00 Pepsi Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 19:00 Downey Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Aligned Capital League Assigned
Tue 17-May
E 19:00 Blackfire Pepsi League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Process & Steam League Assigned
Thu 19-May
E 19:00 CruiseShip Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Downey Aligned Capital League Assigned
Tue 24-May
E 19:00 Downey Pepsi League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam CruiseShip League Assigned
Thu 26-May
E 19:00 Blackfire Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Sun 29-May
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Downey League Assigned
E 11:00 Aligned Capital Corbetts League Assigned
E 19:00 Process & Steam Blackfire League Assigned
E 21:00 Pepsi CruiseShip League Assigned
Tue 31-May
E 19:00 Blackfire Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Downey League Assigned
Thu 2-Jun
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Pepsi League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Process & Steam League Assigned
Sun 5-Jun
E 09:00 Pepsi Process & Steam League Assigned
E 11:00 Blackfire CruiseShip League Assigned
E 19:00 Downey Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Aligned Capital League Assigned
Thu 9-Jun
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart CruiseShip League Assigned
Sun 12-Jun
E 09:00 Blackfire Corbetts League Assigned
E 11:00 Process & Steam Downey League Assigned
E 19:00 Aligned Capital CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Pepsi League Assigned
Tue 14-Jun
E 19:00 Process & Steam Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Downey League Assigned
Thu 16-Jun
E 19:00 Corbetts CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Pepsi Blackfire League Assigned
Sun 19-Jun
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Corbetts League Assigned
E 11:00 Aligned Capital Blackfire League Assigned
E 19:00 Pepsi Downey League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Process & Steam League Assigned
Tue 21-Jun
E 19:00 Downey Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Aligned Capital League Assigned
Thu 23-Jun
E 19:00 Blackfire Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Pepsi League Assigned
Sun 26-Jun
E 09:00 Pepsi Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 11:00 Downey CruiseShip League Assigned
E 19:00 Process & Steam Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Blackfire League Assigned
Tue 28-Jun
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Pepsi League Assigned
Thu 30-Jun
E 19:00 Blackfire CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Downey League Assigned
Sun 3-Jul
E 19:00 Pepsi Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Corbetts League Assigned
Tue 5-Jul
E 19:00 Downey Blackfire League Assigned
E 21:00 Pepsi Corbetts League Assigned
Thu 7-Jul
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Sun 10-Jul
E 09:00 Downey Process & Steam League Assigned
E 11:00 Pepsi Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 19:00 CruiseShip Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Blackfire League Assigned
Tue 12-Jul
E 19:00 CruiseShip Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire Pepsi League Assigned
Thu 14-Jul
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Downey League Assigned
Sun 17-Jul
E 09:00 Process & Steam CruiseShip League Assigned
E 11:00 Corbetts Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 19:00 Downey Pepsi League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire Aligned Capital League Assigned
Tue 19-Jul
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Downey League Assigned
Thu 21-Jul
E 19:00 Pepsi CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Blackfire League Assigned
Sun 24-Jul
E 09:00 Aligned Capital Pepsi League Assigned
E 11:00 CruiseShip Downey League Assigned
E 19:00 Blackfire Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Process & Steam League Assigned
Tue 26-Jul
E 19:00 Pepsi Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Blackfire League Assigned
Thu 28-Jul
E 19:00 Downey Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Aligned Capital League Assigned
Tue 2-Aug
E 19:00 Process & Steam Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart CruiseShip League Assigned
Thu 4-Aug
E 19:00 Corbetts Pepsi League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire Downey League Assigned
Sun 7-Aug
E 09:00 Aligned Capital CruiseShip League Assigned
E 11:00 Process & Steam Downey League Assigned
E 19:00 Blackfire Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Pepsi League Assigned
Tue 9-Aug
E 19:00 Downey Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Thu 11-Aug
E 19:00 Corbetts CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Pepsi Blackfire League Assigned
Sun 14-Aug
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Corbetts League Assigned
E 11:00 Aligned Capital Blackfire League Assigned
E 19:00 Pepsi Downey League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Process & Steam League Assigned
Tue 16-Aug
E 19:00 Blackfire Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Aligned Capital League Assigned
Thu 18-Aug
E 19:00 Downey Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Pepsi League Assigned
Sun 21-Aug
E 09:00 Process & Steam Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 11:00 Blackfire Downey League Assigned
E 13:00 Corbetts Pepsi League Assigned

Post Season

DAY/DATE D TIME VISITORS HOME TEAM UMPIRES
Tue 23-Aug
E 19:00 Process & Steam Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire CruiseShip League Assigned
Thu 25-Aug
E 19:00 Downey Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Pepsi League Assigned
Sun 28-Aug
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Corbetts League Assigned
E 11:00 Downey CruiseShip League Assigned
E 13:00 Pepsi Process & Steam League Assigned
E 15:00 Aligned Capital Blackfire League Assigned
Tue 30-Aug
E 19:00 Blackfire Downey League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Corbetts League Assigned
Thu 1-Sep
E 19:00 CruiseShip Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Pepsi Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Tue 6-Sep
E 19:00 Pepsi Corbetts League Assigned
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Downey League Assigned
Thu 8-Sep
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Blackfire League Assigned
Sun 11-Sep
E 09:00 Blackfire Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 11:00 Process & Steam Pepsi League Assigned
E 13:00 Corbetts Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 15:00 CruiseShip Downey League Assigned
Tue 13-Sep
E 19:00 Aligned Capital CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Downey Blackfire League Assigned
Thu 15-Sep
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Pepsi League Assigned
E 21:00 Corbetts Process & Steam League Assigned
Sat 17-Sep
E 11:00 Corbetts Blackfire League Assigned
Sun 18-Sep
E 09:00 Process & Steam CruiseShip League Assigned
E 11:00 Downey Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 13:00 Blackfire Corbetts League Assigned
E 15:00 Aligned Capital Pepsi League Assigned
Tue 20-Sep
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Downey League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Process & Steam League Assigned
Thu 22-Sep
E 19:00 Downey Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Pepsi Aligned Capital League Assigned
Sat 24-Sep
E 09:00 Aligned Capital Pepsi League Assigned
Sun 25-Sep
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart CruiseShip League Assigned
E 11:00 Corbetts Aligned Capital League Assigned
Thu 29-Sep
E 19:00 CruiseShip Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart CruiseShip A Finals 3rd
Sat 1-Oct
E 09:00 Aligned Capital Corbetts League Assigned
E 11:00 Corbetts Aligned Capital B Finals 3rd

eXTReMe Tracker