Game Schedule (2017)


There are 112 regular season game remaining on the schedule this year.

Just show:

Regular Season

DAY/DATE D TIME VISITORS HOME TEAM UMPIRES
Tue 2-May
E 19:00 Vesta CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Heat & Control Blackfire Paid Umpire
Tue 9-May
E 19:00 Vesta Bird Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
Thu 11-May
E 19:00 Kennedy Ford Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 21:00 CruiseShip Heat & Control Paid Umpire
Sun 14-May
E 09:00 Kennedy Ford Vesta Paid Umpire
E 11:00 Bird CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Heat & Control Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
Tue 16-May
E 19:00 CruiseShip Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Bird Heat & Control Paid Umpire
Thu 18-May
E 19:00 Erin Park Lexus Vesta Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
Tue 23-May
E 19:00 Erin Park Lexus CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Kennedy Ford Heat & Control Paid Umpire
Sun 28-May
E 09:00 Bird Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
E 11:00 Oak-Land Ford Vesta Paid Umpire
E 19:00 CruiseShip Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Heat & Control Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
Tue 30-May
E 19:00 Bird Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Erin Park Lexus Bird Paid Umpire
Thu 1-Jun
E 19:00 Blackfire Heat & Control Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Kennedy Ford Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:40 Oak-Land Ford Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
Sun 4-Jun
E 19:00 Vesta Heat & Control Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Heat & Control Vesta Paid Umpire
E 21:40 CruiseShip Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
Tue 6-Jun
E 19:00 Bird Vesta Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Heat & Control CruiseShip Paid Umpire
Thu 8-Jun
E 19:00 Erin Park Lexus Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
Sun 11-Jun
E 09:00 Oak-Land Ford Heat & Control Paid Umpire
E 11:00 Vesta Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
E 19:00 CruiseShip Bird Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Erin Park Lexus Blackfire Paid Umpire
Tue 13-Jun
E 19:00 Vesta Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Blackfire Paid Umpire
Thu 15-Jun
E 19:00 Kennedy Ford CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Heat & Control Bird Paid Umpire
Sun 18-Jun
E 09:00 CruiseShip Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 10:20 Vesta Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 11:40 Blackfire Vesta Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Bird Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Oak-Land Ford Bird Paid Umpire
E 21:40 Heat & Control Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
Tue 20-Jun
E 19:00 Kennedy Ford Bird Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Erin Park Lexus Heat & Control Paid Umpire
Thu 22-Jun
E 19:00 Vesta Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire CruiseShip Paid Umpire
Sun 25-Jun
E 09:00 Heat & Control Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 10:20 Bird Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 11:40 Bird Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Kennedy Ford Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Vesta CruiseShip Paid Umpire
Tue 27-Jun
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Oak-Land Ford CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 21:40 Blackfire Bird Paid Umpire
Thu 29-Jun
E 19:00 Heat & Control Vesta Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Erin Park Lexus Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:40 Erin Park Lexus Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
Tue 4-Jul
E 19:00 Kennedy Ford Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
Thu 6-Jul
E 19:00 Vesta Bird Paid Umpire
E 21:00 CruiseShip Heat & Control Paid Umpire
Sun 9-Jul
E 09:00 Blackfire Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 11:00 Heat & Control Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Bird CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Kennedy Ford Vesta Paid Umpire
Tue 11-Jul
E 19:00 Bird Heat & Control Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
Sun 16-Jul
E 09:00 Vesta Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 11:00 Erin Park Lexus CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford Bird Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Kennedy Ford Heat & Control Paid Umpire
Tue 18-Jul
E 19:00 Heat & Control Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 21:00 CruiseShip Blackfire Paid Umpire
Thu 20-Jul
E 19:00 Bird Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Vesta Paid Umpire
Sun 23-Jul
E 09:00 CruiseShip Vesta Paid Umpire
E 10:20 CruiseShip Vesta Paid Umpire
E 11:40 Erin Park Lexus Bird Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Blackfire Heat & Control Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
Tue 25-Jul
E 19:00 Bird Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Blackfire Bird Paid Umpire
E 21:40 Vesta Heat & Control Paid Umpire
Thu 27-Jul
E 19:00 CruiseShip Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Kennedy Ford Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 21:40 Kennedy Ford Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
Sun 30-Jul
E 09:00 Heat & Control CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 11:00 Blackfire Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Erin Park Lexus Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Bird Vesta Paid Umpire
Tue 1-Aug
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford Heat & Control Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Vesta Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
Thu 3-Aug
E 19:00 Erin Park Lexus Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 21:00 CruiseShip Bird Paid Umpire
Tue 8-Aug
E 19:00 Heat & Control Bird Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Kennedy Ford CruiseShip Paid Umpire
E 21:40 CruiseShip Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
Thu 10-Aug
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford Blackfire Paid Umpire
E 20:20 Vesta Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
E 21:40 Erin Park Lexus Vesta Paid Umpire
Sun 13-Aug
E 09:00 Bird Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 11:00 Blackfire Vesta Paid Umpire
E 19:00 Heat & Control Kennedy Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 CruiseShip Erin Park Lexus Paid Umpire
Tue 15-Aug
E 19:00 Erin Park Lexus Heat & Control Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Kennedy Ford Bird Paid Umpire
Thu 17-Aug
E 19:00 Vesta Oak-Land Ford Paid Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire CruiseShip Paid Umpire

eXTReMe Tracker