Game Schedule (2021)


There are 56 regular season game remaining on the schedule this year.

Just show:

Regular Season

DAY/DATE D TIME VISITORS HOME TEAM UMPIRES
Sun 4-Jul
E 09:00 Downey Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
E 11:00 Process & Steam Blackfire League Assigned
E 19:00 CruiseShip Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Paragon League Assigned
Tue 6-Jul
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford Paragon League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam CruiseShip League Assigned
Sun 11-Jul
E 09:00 Aligned Capital Process & Steam League Assigned
E 11:00 CruiseShip Blackfire League Assigned
E 19:00 Downey Paragon League Assigned
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Tue 13-Jul
E 19:00 Downey Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire Paragon League Assigned
Thu 15-Jul
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford Aligned Capital League Assigned
Sun 18-Jul
E 09:00 Oak-Land Ford Blackfire League Assigned
E 11:00 Spencer Stuart Process & Steam League Assigned
E 19:00 Paragon CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Downey Aligned Capital League Assigned
Tue 20-Jul
E 21:00 Paragon Aligned Capital League Assigned
Thu 22-Jul
E 19:00 Downey CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Sun 25-Jul
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Downey League Assigned
E 11:00 CruiseShip Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Blackfire League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Paragon League Assigned
Tue 27-Jul
E 19:00 Paragon Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Downey League Assigned
Thu 29-Jul
E 19:00 Aligned Capital CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire Process & Steam League Assigned
Tue 3-Aug
E 19:00 CruiseShip Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 Paragon Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
Thu 5-Aug
E 19:00 Downey Blackfire League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Aligned Capital League Assigned
Sun 8-Aug
E 09:00 Process & Steam Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 11:00 Paragon Downey League Assigned
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
E 21:00 Blackfire CruiseShip League Assigned
Tue 10-Aug
E 19:00 Paragon Blackfire League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Downey League Assigned
Thu 12-Aug
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart CruiseShip League Assigned
Sun 15-Aug
E 09:00 Process & Steam Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 11:00 Aligned Capital Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 13:00 Aligned Capital Downey League Assigned
E 19:00 Blackfire Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Paragon League Assigned
Tue 17-Aug
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Blackfire League Assigned
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Paragon League Assigned
Thu 19-Aug
E 19:00 CruiseShip Downey League Assigned
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Process & Steam League Assigned
Sat 21-Aug
E 09:00 Process & Steam Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
E 11:00 CruiseShip Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Sun 22-Aug
E 09:00 Downey Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 11:00 Blackfire Downey League Assigned
E 13:00 Blackfire Aligned Capital League Assigned
E 19:00 Paragon Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford CruiseShip League Assigned

eXTReMe Tracker