Game Schedule (2024)


There are 112 regular season game remaining on the schedule this year.

Just show:

Regular Season

DAY/DATE D TIME VISITORS HOME TEAM UMPIRES
Tue 30-Apr
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart REAP Capital SPN Umpire
Thu 2-May
E 19:00 Downey Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Centum Omni Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
Sun 5-May
E 09:00 REAP Capital Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Hustle Homes Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Blackfire Downey SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Tue 7-May
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Expedia Cruises Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Thu 9-May
E 19:00 Downey REAP Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Centum Omni Blackfire SPN Umpire
Sun 12-May
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 11:00 REAP Capital Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Downey Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Expedia Cruises Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
Tue 14-May
E 19:00 Blackfire Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Downey SPN Umpire
Thu 16-May
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:00 REAP Capital Centum Omni SPN Umpire
Tue 21-May
E 19:00 Downey Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Hustle Homes Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
Thu 23-May
E 19:00 REAP Capital Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Sun 26-May
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Downey SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Aligned Capital Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Centum Omni Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Hustle Homes REAP Capital SPN Umpire
Tue 28-May
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 21:00 REAP Capital Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Thu 30-May
E 19:00 Blackfire Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Expedia Cruises Downey SPN Umpire
Sun 2-Jun
E 19:00 Downey Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
M 09:00 Centum Omni Hustle Homes Millbank East
M 11:00 Expedia Cruises REAP Capital Millbank East
Tue 4-Jun
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Centum Omni SPN Umpire
Thu 6-Jun
E 19:00 Hustle Homes Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 REAP Capital Downey SPN Umpire
Sun 9-Jun
E 09:00 Blackfire REAP Capital SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Aligned Capital Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Hustle Homes Downey SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Centum Omni Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Tue 11-Jun
E 19:00 Expedia Cruises Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Hustle Homes Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Thu 13-Jun
E 19:00 Centum Omni REAP Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Downey Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
Sun 16-Jun
E 09:00 Spencer Stuart Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Centum Omni Downey SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Aligned Capital REAP Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Expedia Cruises Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
Tue 18-Jun
E 19:00 Expedia Cruises Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Downey Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Thu 20-Jun
E 19:00 Blackfire Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 REAP Capital Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
Sun 23-Jun
E 08:00 Hustle Homes Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 09:30 Hustle Homes Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Spencer Stuart REAP Capital SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Downey Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Centum Omni Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
Tue 25-Jun
E 19:00 REAP Capital Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Downey SPN Umpire
Thu 27-Jun
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Hustle Homes Centum Omni SPN Umpire
Tue 2-Jul
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Downey REAP Capital SPN Umpire
Thu 4-Jul
E 19:00 Centum Omni Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Expedia Cruises Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Sun 7-Jul
E 08:00 Aligned Capital Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 09:30 Expedia Cruises Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
E 11:00 REAP Capital Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 18:30 Spencer Stuart Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 20:00 Downey Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:30 Hustle Homes Downey SPN Umpire
Tue 9-Jul
E 19:00 REAP Capital Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
Thu 11-Jul
E 19:00 Blackfire Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Aligned Capital Downey SPN Umpire
Tue 16-Jul
E 19:00 Aligned Capital Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Downey SPN Umpire
Thu 18-Jul
E 19:00 Centum Omni Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Hustle Homes REAP Capital SPN Umpire
Sun 21-Jul
E 09:00 Expedia Cruises Downey SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Aligned Capital Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 19:00 REAP Capital Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
Tue 23-Jul
E 19:00 Centum Omni Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Expedia Cruises REAP Capital SPN Umpire
Thu 25-Jul
E 19:00 Downey Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
Sun 28-Jul
E 19:00 Centum Omni Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire REAP Capital SPN Umpire
Tue 30-Jul
E 19:00 REAP Capital Downey SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Spencer Stuart Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
Thu 1-Aug
E 19:00 Hustle Homes Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Centum Omni SPN Umpire
Tue 6-Aug
E 19:00 Downey Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Centum Omni REAP Capital SPN Umpire
Thu 8-Aug
E 19:00 Hustle Homes Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Expedia Cruises Blackfire SPN Umpire
Sun 11-Aug
E 09:00 Aligned Capital REAP Capital SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Expedia Cruises Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Blackfire SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Centum Omni Downey SPN Umpire
Tue 13-Aug
E 19:00 REAP Capital Hustle Homes SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Blackfire Aligned Capital SPN Umpire
Thu 15-Aug
E 19:00 Expedia Cruises Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 21:00 Downey Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
Sun 18-Aug
E 09:00 Downey Centum Omni SPN Umpire
E 11:00 Hustle Homes Expedia Cruises SPN Umpire
E 19:00 Blackfire Spencer Stuart SPN Umpire
E 21:00 REAP Capital Aligned Capital SPN Umpire

eXTReMe Tracker